Home > SAFE Backup PLUS > Remove a Protected Item – SAFE Backup PLUS

Remove a Protected Item – SAFE Backup PLUS

There may come a time when you need to remove a protected item as it is no longer required. To do this, login to you SAFE Backup PLUS client and right click on the Protected Item in question.

Here you will see the “delete” option. On selecting this you will be prompted to confirm you would like to remove the Protected Item.

PLEASE NOTE: Doing so will remove the all data from our systems for this item, so you will be unable to restore from it.

The Protected Item in question has been removed from the client.