Home > SAFE Backup > How to remove a local destination - SAFE Backup

How to remove a local destination - SAFE Backup

Login to the backup client and select “Backup Sets”.

And select that backup set that has the local destination you wish to remove.

Select “destination” on the left-hand side and you will be shown the available destinations on the right, double click the local destination.

Bottom left of the page that opens you will see “delete this storage location”.

You will be asked to confirm the removal of this location.

And if you would like to remove the files in the destination or not.

Press save and you will be returned to the main dashboard.