Home > SAFE Backup > How to Delete a Backup Set

How to Delete a Backup Set

SAFE Backup

Warning.  When you delete a backup set, you will delete all backed up data immediately on our cloud servers and replication servers.  There is no turning back!

Login to the backup client and click on Backup Sets

 

Click on the backup set you wish to delete

Click on the Delete the backup set found bottom left of the window.

You receive the following message just asking you to confirm the deletion.

Click yes

A second warning will just make sure.  If you're sure you no longer want the data and backup set, click yes

A following message will display confirming that the backup set and data has been removed.

The backup set and all data has now been removed / deleted