Home > Cloud Backup > Warning Backup results with folders which contain "$" symbols

Warning Backup results with folders which contain "$" symbols

When backing up folders containing "$" symbols you may receive warning messages "has been removed already"  This will happen on backup clients earlier than V7.15.0.37.  Please upgrade to the newest version of the backup client.  You can find out the version of backup client by clicking on the "i" top right of the backup client