Home > UKSync > Synchronization is about to modify X files

Synchronization is about to modify X files

There is a trigger that if more than 10% by default of files are being removed or changed it triggers a warning from sync asking are you really sure you want to remove these files from the server.

Now, you can change the trigger threshold to be 50 via a config file change that will ask for even a small change.

See https://www.getfilecloud.com/supportdocs/display/cloud/Sync+Advanced+Options (You want to check the 'deleteapprovalpct' and make it 50)